I bought myself a teapot for work

Mug Not IncludedThinkGeek :: IngenuiTEA 16oz Teapot

I purchaced the IngenuiTEA (pronounced ingenuity) from Thinkgeek.com and now I can enjoy the awesomeness of loose tea. I work with a few people from China so they let me sample some of the better teas that we can’t get here in America. One of my Chinese coworkers just gave me a small, vacuum sealed package of tea to try (Chinese Tea Pack). He said that a box of these tea packs is around $100 US. That’s got to be some good tea. I’ll give it a try later today. I’ll update this post with my review and the actual name of the tea. I’m trying to drink more tea and less Mountain Dew. I’m up to my second cup of tea today and zero Mountain Dews.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “I bought myself a teapot for work”

  1. MJ Says:

    Watch out for caffeine headaches!

  2. Derek Says:

    Yes! Embrace the power of tea! I love the stuff. Cool pot.

  3. Chris Says:

    Hey man.. I started drinking coffee last week. That’s just like tea…. only it’s not.

    I’m trying to get off of Diet Cokes and the aspartame kick still. Coffee here at our office is free so I thought it was a good alternative.

Leave a Reply

