Website Design Company | WideNet

If you need a web site for your company or even just a snazzy personal one, I recommend my friends at WideNet Consulting. I used to work side by side with their lead developer at a previous job. We have been friends since the seventh grade! We were in the high school marching band together for crying out loud! I could say I taught him everything he knows, but in fact he has actually surpassed me in web development knowledge. I remember introducing him to server-side scripting when we talked our boss into buying us the “Beginner’s Guide to PHP” book so we could create that company’s intranet.

So remember, if you need a website design company, call my friends at WideNet. Or visit their website at the address below! Make sure you tell them Josh P sent you!

Website Design Company | WideNet

P.S. Chris, I hope to get any finder’s fee you may offer for extra business steered your way from my personal blog!

Leave a Reply

